Information Builders

Information Builders

Individual Analytical Applications

Information Builders

Information Builders is one of the leading providers of business intelligence platforms. The three core areas

  • Integration
  • Integrity
  • Intelligence

are covered in the form of three product lines. All products work together seamlessly on a common platform and thus enable all information requirements to be covered, from data integration to data quality to data presentation in the form of attractive analytical applications.

iWAY

With the iWAY integration solution, extensive requirements in the area of data integration can be implemented. By supporting more than 300 database and application interfaces, the basics of a data-driven company can be implemented sustainably.

iWAY Integrity

The iWAY integrity solutions make it possible to refine processed data into relevant and usable information. In this way, legal requirements can be reliably implemented, costs saved and risks reduced.

WEBFocus Intelligence

In addition to traditional evaluations, this comprehensive suite offers the opportunity to efficiently develop customised analytical applications that are used by operational decision-makers or information brokers in and outside the company. Self-service, data discovery and smart insights are at the forefront.

Reference project

Cargo iQ Smart Data

Cargo iQ Smart Data

Cloud-based analysis portal

read more

Our partners

Contact us

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

Information Builders

Information Builders

Individuelle Analytical Applications

Information Builders

Information Builders ist einer der führenden Anbieter von Business Intelligence Plattformen. Die drei Kerngebiete

  • Integration
  • Integrität
  • Intelligence

werden dabei in Form von 3 Produktlinien abgedeckt. Alle Produkte arbeiten auf einer gemeinsamen Plattform nahtlos zusammen und ermöglichen somit sämtliche Informationsanforderungen abzudecken: Von der Datenintegration zur Datenqualität, bis hin zur Datenpräsentation in Form von ansprechenden Analytischen Applikationen.

iWAY
Mit der iWAY Integrationslösung lassen sich umfangreiche Anforderungen im Bereich Datenintegration umsetzen. Durch die Unterstützung von mehr als 300 Datenbank- und Applikationsschnittstellen können die Grundlagen eines datengetriebenen Unternehmens nachhaltig umgesetzt werden.

iWAY Integrität

Die iWAY Integritätslösungen ermöglichen es, aufbereitete Daten zu relevanten und verwertbaren Informationen zu veredeln. Auf diesem Weg können gesetzliche Vorgaben zuverlässig umgesetzt, Kosten eingespart und Risiken gesenkt werden.

WEBFocus Intelligence

Neben traditionellen Auswertungen bietet diese umfangreiche Suite die Möglichkeit, effizient massgeschneiderte Analytische Applikationen zu entwickeln, die von operativen Entscheidungsträgern oder Informationbrokern in und ausserhalb der Unternehmung verwendet werden. Self-Service, Data Discovery und smart insights stehen dabei ganz im Vordergrund.

Referenzprojekt

Cargo iQ Smart Data

Cargo iQ Smart Data

Cloud-basiertes Analyse-Portal

weiter

Unsere Partner

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell für den Betrieb der Seite, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern (Tracking Cookies). Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Cookies zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einer Ablehnung womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen.